International scientific committee

Dominique Toye

Affiliation/web adress
Université de LIEGE
Laboratoire de Génie chimique
Institut de Chimie-B6c Sart Tilman
4000 LIEGE
Belgium

http://www.chimapp.ulg.ac.be
Coordinates
Phone : +32 4 366 35 19
Fax: + 32 4 366 28 18
Email: dominique.toye@ulg.ac.be

Zdzislaw Stegowski

Affiliation/web adress
AGH University of Science and Technology,
Faculty of Physics and Computer Science,
al.Mickiewicza 30,
30-059 Krakow
Poland

http://www.ftj.agh.edu.pl/
Coordinates
Phone : +48 12 617 39 15
Fax: +48 12 634 00 10
Email :stegowski@fis.agh.edu.pl

Céline frochot

Affiliation/web adress
Laboratory of Reactions and Chemical Engineering of Nancy (LRGP) LRGP-CNRS-ENSIC,
1 rue Grandville,
BP 20451,
54001 Nancy Cedex
FRANCE

http://www.lrgp.univ-lorraine.fr/
Coordinates
Phone:+33 3 83 17 51 15
Fax: +33 3 83 37 81 20
Email: Celine.frochot@ensic.inpl-nancy.fr

Harish Jagat Pant

Affiliation/web adress
Hydrology & Tracers Section
Isotope Applications Division,
BARC,
Trombay, Mumbai 400 085
INDIA

http://www.barc.ernet.in
Coordinates
Phone: (+91 22) 5592771
Fax: (+91 22) 5505151
Email: hjpant@barc.gov.in

Julien Laurent

Affiliation/web adress
Ecole Nationale du Génie de l'Eau et de l'Environnement de Strasbourg (ENGEES)
1 quai Koch
B.P. 61039
67070 STRASBOURG Cedex
FRANCE

http://engees.unistra.fr

Laboratoire des Sciences de l'Ingénieur, de l'Informatique et de l'Imagerie (ICUBE)
Département Mécanique (ancien IMFS)
Equipe Mécanique des Fluides
2 rue Boussingault
67000 STRASBOURG
FRANCE

http://icube.unistra.fr
Coordinates
Phone:+33 (0)3 88 24 82 89 (ENGEES) / +33 (0)3 68 85 29 72 (Icube)
Email: julien.laurent@engees.unistra.fr

Faical Larachi

Affiliation/web adress
Département de génie chimique
Université Laval
Sainte-Foy (Québec)
Canada G1K 7P4

http://www.gch.ulaval.ca


Coordinates
Phone:+1 (418) 656 3566
Email: Faical.Larachi@gch.ulaval.ca

Quang NH

Affiliation/web adress
Center for Applications of Nuclear Technique in                Industry (CANTI)
Address: No.1, DT723, P.12, Dalat City, Lam Dong, Vietnam
PO Box 61000

Website: www.canti.vn
Coordinates
Phone: (84) 63 3 552369
Fax: (84) 63 3 553480

Email: office@canti.vn


Copyright © 2014. Tous droits réservés.Contact the author at contact@tracers-conferences.com